The Dance Area Foundation wishes to give, through this biennal festival, the opportunity to young dancers to perform on stage but also to offer a space for meetings and exchanges between young artists, pedagogues and renowned choreographers.
The discovery of various technical, pedagogical or cultural approaches and the meeting with other dancers of their generation allow young artists to broaden their horizons and develop a network facilitating their entry into the professional world.
3rd International Junior Ballets Festival
2nd International Junior Ballets Festival
1st International Junior Ballets Festival

Dance Area Foundation
Newsletter
Subscription

If you would like to be kept informed of the activities of the Dance Area Foundation, subscribe! We only use your contact details for this purpose (you can unsubscribe at any time using the link provided for this purpose at the bottom of each newsletter).

Taking too long? Close loading screen.

La Fondation Dance Area souhaite par le biais de ce festival bi-annuel, donner l’opportunité à de jeunes danseurs de se produire sur scène mais aussi proposer un espace de rencontres et d’échanges entre jeunes artistes, pédagogues et chorégraphes renommés.

La découverte de diverses approches techniques, pédagogiques ou culturelles et la rencontre avec d’autres danseurs de leur génération permettent aux jeunes artistes d’élargir leur horizon et de développer un réseau facilitant leur entrée dans le monde professionnel.

2ème Festival International Jeunes Ballets
1er Festival International Jeunes Ballets

Inscription
Newsletter
Fondation Dance Area

Si vous désirez être tenus au courant de activités de la Fondation Dance Area, souscrivez! Nous n’utilisons vos coordonnées qu’à cette fin (vous pouvez vous désinscrire en tout temps au moyen du lien prévu à cet effet en bas de chaque newsletter).